kontakt

Kontakta oss

Välkommen att besöka oss
Hitta hit, eller slå en signal.

Trollhättans Truck AB
Kardanvägen 67
461 38 Trollhättan
Tel: 0520 – 47 03 40
Fax: 0520 – 47 03 49
info@trollhattanstruck.se

 

Ägare
Sune Johansson
0520 – 47 03 41
 
 
VD / Lift & Utbildningsansvarig
Jonny Johansson
0520 – 47 03 47
jonny@trollhattanstruck.se
 
Truckansvarig / Försäljning
Håkan Pettersson
0520 – 47 03 42
hakan.pettersson@trollhattanstruck.se                    
                     
Administration
Thomas Asplund
0520 – 47 03 43
thomas@trollhattanstruck.se
 
Försäljning
Mattias Hallsten
0520 – 47 03 45
mattias.hallsten@trollhattanstruck.se
 
Servicetekniker / Utbildning
Lennart Falk
0701 – 90 21 07
falk@trollhattanstruck.se
 
Servicetekniker
Calle Lindén
0701 – 90 21 03
calle.linden@trollhattanstruck.se
 
Servicetekniker
Martin Olofsson
0702 – 26 33 58
martin.olofsson@trollhattanstruck.se
 
Servicetekniker
Mikael Berg
0701 – 90 21 04
mikael.berg@trollhattanstruck.se
 
Servicetekniker
Andreas Augustsson
0703 – 86 84 00
andreas.augustsson@trollhattanstruck.se
 
Servicetekniker / Lift
Tony Svensson
0701 – 90 21 00
tony@trollhattanstruck.se
 
Chaufför
Chrille Pettersson
0702 – 82 58 47
chrille.pettersson@trollhattanstruck.se 
 
 Chaufför / Returmottagare

Åke Johansson
0703 – 65 20 40
ake.johansson@trollhattanstruck.se